Family Information


County : Wexford

About Us

My family is available to host for Surf/English Summer Camp and High School Immersion Programme. We're a fun family of five, my eldest daughter has moved out, but often pops in and my 13 year old daughter enjoys listening to music, TV and is quite artistic, my 8 year old son enjoys sports along with other things. My husband works full time as a building foreman and I am a stay at home mum. Our family enjoys playing board games, fishing and taking walks on the beach, also when the weather is fine we bring a picnic down and spend the day there, which is only 15 minute walk away we also have Tara hill which again is only 15 minutes walk away. For students that enjoys horse riding there is a horse riding school nearby that you book a 1 day or 2 days a week and sometimes they bring the horses down onto the beach. We have a small friendly dog named Lola and we love her dearly. We have been hosting exchange students for 3 years. I have built up a great reputation and keep in contact with so many past students. We enjoy sharing our home and lifestyle with students. We love spending time together as a family. We are situated on the south east coast of Ireland and Dublin is about 1 hour drive away . We can host students from 10 years to 23 years . Our home is on the outskirts of town in a very safe and quite neighbourhood and just 5 minutes drive away you are in the town where there is schools, shops, and all amenities. For students signing up with www.Lingoo.School also, there are 2 excellent schools to choose from Creagh College which my daughter attends and Gorey Community School and they both have school transport ,which my children use. For students arriving in this summer there is two children to a room and in the winter they will have their own rooms as it may be a longer stay.

House Images

Hosting Details

  • Host For: Both
  • Children Age: 11-15 Years
  • Established: from 3 Year
  • Capacity: 4 Student

Our Family, Children

  • Our Children(s) : 3 Children
  • Hobbies & Sports you can experience: We love walking swimming fishing baking and much more. IMG_4597.MP4
  • Host Father Details:
  • Name : Damian
  • Age : 37 Year
  • Occupation : Foreman site engineer
  • Hobbies : Fishing and spending time with family
  • Host Mother Details:
  • Name : Dale
  • Age : 40 Year
  • Occupation : Hairdresser
  • Hobbies : Walking ,swimming

Activities / Services

  • Swimming
  • Horse riding per day
  • Cinema
  • Bowling
  • Airport transfer
  • Language Spoken at Home : English
  • Own Bedroom Possible : NO
  • Number of Bedrooms: 5
  • About Our House : Our house is detached and we are on an acre of land and there is other houses nearby
  • Activity : We love walking swimming fishing baking and much more. IMG_4597.MP4

House Images

    Hosting Prices

    • Hosting Per Day at Price €55.00
    • Hosting Per Week at Price €388.00
    • Hosting Per Month at Price €1,555.00
    • Hosting Per Year at Price €13,995.00

    Activities / Services

    • Swimming at Price €6.00
    • Horse riding per day at Price €30.00
    • Cinema at Price €6.00
    • Bowling at Price €6.00
    • Airport transfer at Price €90.00