Family Information

Murtagh Staffords

County : Waterford

About Us

We are a family of 6, with four girls, aged 12,9,6 and 3 years! We live within walking distance of the city of Waterford, which is steeped in history and offers lots to see and do! We also live in close proximity to many beautiful beaches , parks and the mountain ranges which can offer opportunities for hiking or picnics on a sunny day! Our girls love music and drama and attend a stage school twice weekly! They also take gymnastics and singing lessons and we visit the local swimming pool once a week! We have hosted students for several years from all over the world and keep in touch with them regularly. We love sharing Irish culture and traditions with students and learning from them too! We can host all ranges of age groups ! I myself am a fully qualified primary school teacher already Garda vetted! Kenneth is also vetted through another student agency! We can host all age ranges from 7-19 and have done over the years with great success! As a primary school teacher I have contactscwith many schools in the city who offer wonderful opportunities for children to study in Waterford.We would love to hear from you and arrange a stay for you with us in the beautiful sunny south east very soon!

House Images

Hosting Details

  • Host For: Girl
  • Children Age: 16+ Years
  • Established: from 6 Year
  • Capacity: 3 Student

Our Family, Children

  • Our Children(s) : 4 Children
  • Hobbies & Sports you can experience: Drama, music, horse riding, scouts, gymnastics , swimming
  • Host Father Details:
  • Name : Kenny stafford
  • Age : 34 Year
  • Occupation : Pharmacy technician
  • Hobbies : Golf hurling, playing guitar
  • Host Mother Details:
  • Name : Michelle
  • Age : 34 Year
  • Occupation : Teacher
  • Hobbies : Aerobics, gym, music and dance

Activities / Services

  • Drama
  • Swimming
  • Surfing
  • Horse riding
  • Cinema
  • Gymnastics
  • Language Spoken at Home : English
  • Own Bedroom Possible : Yes
  • Number of Bedrooms: 4
  • About Our House : Four bed semi detached home, near the shops, walking distance of amenities and the city!! Two bathrooms, four bedrooms, with front and rear gardens! Outside we have a large trampoline and grass areas as well as a patio for al fresco dining if the sun shines. Inside, we have a kitchen diner , with a separate sitting room and playroom, with ample room for family living!!
  • Activity : Drama, music, horse riding, scouts, gymnastics , swimming

House Images

    Hosting Prices

    • Hosting Per Day at Price €55.00
    • Hosting Per Week at Price €388.00
    • Hosting Per Month at Price €1,555.00
    • Hosting Per Year at Price €14,000.00

    Activities / Services

    • Drama at Price €9.00
    • Swimming at Price €10.00
    • Surfing at Price €30.00
    • Horse riding at Price €30.00
    • Cinema at Price €10.00
    • Gymnastics at Price €10.00