Family Information

Fitzpatrick Family

County : monaghan

About Us

Thank you for viewing our profile Myself and my daughter have a really wonderful time experiencing what we have in our locality, from sports to music events to horse riding to just the pure beauty that is our countryside. We live in a small village between 2 larger towns and we are centrally located for shops cinemas and schools and sports venues and a wealth of fine restaurants although home cooking is always best and its the best time for family to sit and talk. Although it just myself and my daughter I have an extensive family and it seems I am the favourite aunty in the world which I feel so bless to be. We are also living adjacent to the n2 which is a main route to either Dublin or Derry and similar distance to Belfast which all have airports. We attend and are members of our local gaa club and onot many a summers evening enjoy training and matches of either football and Camogie. At weekends we love getting to travel to the beach and enjoy many a trip to meet friends at their guests houses. We have a beautiful slieve gullion on our doorstep as well as lough muckno where one of the top golf courses in the country is known as concra woods a must for any young keen golfer. Education is very important to us and thankfully we have excellent schools in the locality that I can vouch for. We are a very happy family and I have hosted many students who have enjoyed staying with us apparently we are "cool" and "wonderful" something I didn't realise we were but everyone to their opinion and by the way they were cool and wonderful too x I would love to host a long term student or students and give the a massive "cead mille failte" and welcome them into our family. I am completely vetted by out policing body in ireland and have obtained child protection safe guarding creditations. And also 1st aid if needed. I would welcome parents to view my residence and also parents to be reassure you that I have your child's welfare a priority

House Images

Hosting Details

  • Host For: Both
  • Children Age: 11-15 Years
  • Established: from 3 Year
  • Capacity: 4 Student

Our Family, Children

  • Our Children(s) : 1 Children
  • Hobbies & Sports you can experience: Camogie. Football. Swimming. Dance. Fishing. Walking.
  • Host Father Details:
  • Name : granda jim
  • Age : 75 Year
  • Occupation : retired
  • Hobbies : traveling all around ireland
  • Host Mother Details:
  • Name : Mary
  • Age : 44 Year
  • Occupation : Mother secretary
  • Hobbies : Gaa. Entertaining. Walks.

Activities / Services

  • Camogie
  • Dance
  • Language Spoken at Home : English
  • Own Bedroom Possible : Yes
  • Number of Bedrooms: 4
  • About Our House : 4 bedrooms Living room Kitchen 2 bathrooms Sittingroom Large gardens
  • Activity : Camogie. Football. Swimming. Dance. Fishing. Walking.

House Images

    Hosting Prices

    • Hosting Per Day at Price €55.00
    • Hosting Per Week at Price €388.00
    • Hosting Per Month at Price €1,555.00
    • Hosting Per Year at Price €13,995.00

    Activities / Services

    • Camogie at Price €1.00
    • Dance at Price €12.00